bestuur

Het Bestuur

Het Bestuur van de Reynaertstappers  bestaat uit volgende leden.

Het Team

Peleman René
Peleman RenéErevoorzitter

Lauwaert Marc
Lauwaert MarcVoorzitter

P. Van Ostayenstraat 9,

9240 Zele

GSM: 0495/688558

marc@reynaertstappers.be

Soetens Guido
Soetens GuidoSecretariaat

Hemelsbreedte 80,
9112 Sinaai

Tel: 03 7724425
Guido.Soetens@telenet.be

Devillers Gilbert
Devillers GilbertWeb-Master

Kemphoekstraat 48,
9150 Bazel
Tel.: 03/7740754

GSM: 0476/49.51.24
gilbert@reynaertstappers.be

Heirbaut Rita
Heirbaut RitaMede Oprichter & Ere-Voorzitster

Bergstraat 30,
9111 Belsele
Tel.: 03/7724603

GSM: 0475/258665
rita@reynaertstappers.be

De Waele Dirk
De Waele DirkBevoorrading

Gaverstraat 62,
9160 Lokeren
Tel.: 09/3496114

GSM: 0498/307089
dirk@reynaertstappers.be

Schelfaut Luc
Schelfaut LucMateriaalmeester

Hulstbaan 206,
9112 Sinaai
Tel.: 03/2966801

GSM: 0468/ 14 13 83
Luc@reynaertstappers.be

Diericx Marie-Louise
Diericx Marie-LouiseCatering

Hulstbaan 206,
9112 Sinaai
Tel.: 03/2966801

GSM: 0499/70 35 67
marie-louise@reynaertstappers.be

Van Britsom Kristel
Van Britsom Kristel Penningmeester

Fabriekstraat 110,
9120 Kallo
GSM: 0475 48 60 54

kristel.van.britsom@gmail.com