Het Bestuur

Het Bestuur van de Reynaertstappers  bestaat uit volgende leden.

Het Team

[/person] [/one_fourth]
Peleman René
Peleman RenéErevoorzitter
[/person]

Heirbaut Rita
Heirbaut RitaMede Oprichter & Ere-Voorzitster

 

Bergstraat 30,
9111 Belsele
Tel.: 03/7724603

GSM: 0475/258665
rita@reynaertstappers.be

Bellens Marc
Bellens MarcVoorzitter

Oude Bruglaan 104,

9160 Lokeren

GSM: 0486/795.248

marc_bellens@hotmail.com

De Troch Patrick
De Troch PatrickSecretariaat

Beekstraat 9,
9220 Hamme

GSM: 0477/177.166

patrickdetroch@outlook.com

Van Britsom Kristel
Van Britsom Kristel Penningmeester

Fabriekstraat 110,
9120 Kallo
GSM: 0475 48 60 54

kristel.van.britsom@gmail.com

De Waele Dirk
De Waele DirkBevoorrading

Gaverstraat 62,
9160 Lokeren
Tel.: 09/3496114

GSM: 0498/307089
dirk@reynaertstappers.be

Nimmegeers Rudy
Nimmegeers RudyCatering

Molenberglaan 29,
9080 Beervelde

GSM: 0477/971.142
Rudy.Nimmegeers@telenet.be

Saint-Germain Annie
Saint-Germain AnnieCatering

Gentsesteenweg 166,
9240 Zele

GSM: 0487/209.493
anniesaintgermain@hotmail.com

Seghers Clair
Seghers Clair Catering

Molenberglaan 29,
9080 Beervelde

GSM: 0477/971.142
Rudy.Nimmegeers@telenet.be

 

 

Poppe Guido
Poppe GuidoMateriaalmeester

Bakkerstraat 68,
9240 Zele

GSM: 0471/555.784
poppefemke@gmail.com

Steveninck Daniel
Steveninck Daniel Parcours

Veldeken 11,
9160 Lokeren

daniel.steveninck@skynet.be